Board of Trustees

Email CEE Icon

Honorary Members

Jimmy Carter

The Honorable
Jimmy Carter

Former U.S. President
The Carter Center, Atlanta, GA


Jimmy Carter

The Honorable
Neal Dunn

U.S. House of Representatives
Washington, DC

Lindsey Graham

The Honorable
Lindsey Graham

United States Senate
South Carolina

Scott Peters

The Honorable
Scott Peters

U.S. Congressman





Mr. Mel Chaskin
President & CEO, Vanguard Research, Inc.


Joann P. DiGennaro, Esquire
Center for Excellence in Education


      Dr. Frederick Y. Chen
      Chief - Diivision of Cardiac Surgery
      Tufts Medical Center

        Robert E. Curry, Ph.D.
        CEO - PerceptiMed, Inc.

          Mrs. Betty J. Dranow
          President - The Dranow Family Foundation

            Ms. Dana Miller Ervin
            Staff - US House of Representatives


              Ms. Cara Esposito
              Executive Director - Leonetti/O'Connell Family Foundation


                Mr. Nicholas S. Gouletas 
                Chairman - America Invst

                Ms. Amy Gowder
                VP & GM  - Lockheed Martin Training and Logistics Solutions (TLS)


                  Ross Grossman, Ph.D. 
                  Retired Senior Vice President, Human Resources
                  Regeneron Pharmaceuticals


                    Her Excellency Bahia El Hariri
                    Member of Parliament, Lebanon,
                    c/o Hariri Foundation

                      Dr. Douglas E. Himberger
                      President - D.E. Himberger Consulting, LLC

                        Mr. Ronald E. Hohauser
                        Chief Financial Officer - Legendary

                          Lt. General David H. Huntoon, Jr. USA (Ret)
                          Member  - The Spectrum Group

                            Dr. Noreen A. Hynes
                            Director - Geographic Medicine Center
                            Division of Infectious Diseases - Johns Hopkins University

                              Mr. Mark Kantrowitz
                              Publisher and VP of Research -

                                Dr. Wolfgang Ketterle
                                John D. MacArthur Professor of Physics - Research Lab for Electronics
                                MIT-Harvard Center for Ultracold Atoms & Department of Physics/MIT

                                  Ms. Susan Lee Ko

                                    Mr. Raymond C. Kubacki
                                    Chairman & CEO - Psychemedics Corporation

                                      Dr. Tom Leighton
                                      Co-Founder & CEO - Akamai Technologies, Inc.

                                        Dr. J. Michael McQuade
                                        Vice President - Research Carnegie Mellon University

                                          Admiral William A. Owens, USN (Ret.)
                                          Chairman and Co-Founder- Red Bison Advisory Group

                                            Mr. Arvind Parthasarathi
                                            Founder- Cygnvs, LCC

                                              Mr. Roger Pelligrini
                                              Managing Director, Securitization Finance- RBC Capital Markets

                                                The Honorable Thomas R. Pickering
                                                Vice Chairman - Hills & Company
                                                International Consultants

                                                  Ms. Cynthia Pickett 
                                                  Attorney-at-law - Pickett Law Group, PLLC

                                                    The Honorable Clarine Nardi Riddle 
                                                    Counsel - Kasowitz Benson Torres LLP

                                                      Mr. Rasheed Sabar
                                                      Co-Founder & Co-CEO -  Correlation One

                                                        Mr. Siddharth Shenai
                                                        Independent Investment Professional

                                                          Ms. Kathy Sherman
                                                          Executive Director - State Government Affairs - Amgen

                                                            Mr. Ronald W. Simms
                                                            CEO - Petroleum Service Company

                                                              Dr. Michael Sipser

                                                              Dean, School of Science - Massachusetts Institute
                                                              of Technology

                                                              Steven P. Strong, Ph.D

                                                              Founder and Principal - Fenrir LLC

                                                              Feng Zhang, Ph.D
                                                              Core Member - Broad Institute of MIT and
                                                              Harvard - The Broad Institute